Bloodborne to release its latest patch and will undergo maintenance next week

Bloodborne, the latest action RPG from popular Japanese developer From Software is going to undergo maintenance next week starting July 12. The said maintenance is to improve their online server so expect that the multiplayer game will be offline from July 12 to July 13, US time. Check out the complete schedule of maintenance below courtesy of Playstation blog.

07/13/2015:
02:00 – 07:00 (EDT)
01:00 – 06:00 (CDT)
00:00 – 05:00 (MDT)
06:00 – 11:00 (GMT)

07/12/2015:
23:00 – 04:00 (PDT)

The latest patch 1.05 is also set to release after the maintenance and the details of the update is as follows:

  • If a player uses the Beckoning Bell or Small Resonant Bell while using a password, it will be clearly indicated that a password is in use.
  • If the level difference between the host and the guest when matched using a password is large, the guest’s stats will be adjusted to match the host’s.
  • Other bug fixes and matching improvements.

Bloodborne is still available here in the Philippines with a suggested retail price of 2,395 PHP and is exclusive for PS4.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *