WWE 2K17’s soundtrack is curated by P. Diddy

WWE 2K17’s soundtrack got cooler as it will be not just the entrance music of each wrestler’s that you’re going to hear, but there’s going to be playlist in the game and Sean Combs, or most commonly known as P. Diddy or Diddy is in charge with it.

Similar to what Jay Z and Pharell Williams did to previous NBA 2K series, P. Diddy will feature 13 songs under different genre including hip-hop, heavy metal, and electronic dance.

The soundtrack is officially presented by Revolt Media & TV, P. Diddy’s owned music cable network.

Here are the 13 songs that will be included in WWE 2K17

  • Action Bronson & Joey Bada$$ (feat. Rico Love) – “What About The Rest Of Us”
  • Anderson .Paak – “Come Down”
  • Andy Black – “We Don’t Have To Dance”
  • Axwell Λ Ingrosso – “This Time”
  • Black Sabbath – “Paranoid”
  • Bring Me The Horizon – “Run”
  • FIDLAR – “Drone”
  • French Montana (feat. Kojak Black) – “Lockjaw”
  • iSHi (feat. French Montana, Wale, & Raekwon) – “We Run”
  • P. Diddy, Black Rob & Mark Curry – “Bad Boy For Life”
  • Travis Barker & Yelawolf – “Out of Control”
  • Twenty One Pilots – “Ride”
  • Yellow Claw (feat. Lil Eddie) – “We Made It”

You can watch P. Diddy’s interview about the soundtrack above.

WWE 2K17 is set to release on October 11, 2016 for PS3, PS4, Xbox 360, and Xbox One.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *